Lakeville Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Scott Bowlby and Robert Miller have been providing orthodontic care to the Lakeville area since 2001. At Lakeville Orthodontics, we are always excited to welcome new smiles into our practice and this is why we offer a free initial consultation and exam for all of our new patients. Most importantly, Drs. Bowlby and Miller are dedicated to working with patients of all ages and believe in a fun and exciting atmosphere in our office.

We offer a variety of orthodontic treatments for adolescents and adults. We are also proud to be a Premier Invisalign invisible braces Provider. Only 5% of the orthodontic practices in the United States have been awarded with Premier status.

www.lakevilleorthodontics.com | 952.435.4000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1291

DA

"First time there with 10 year old son. All staff is very friendly and accommodating. The decor is very warm with wonderful earth tones. I am not excited that my son needs braces but he is very excited and I cannot imagine a better place to bring him. We left office and he was so excited! Lakeville Orthodontics really made it a point to make him feel comfortable and special. A fantastic first visit!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018

JB

"Dr Miller is exceptional not to mention the rest of his team! I love Bonnie - she is a bright light in everyone's day. You are lucky to have her representing your practice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"Very easy to work with and appointments are on time."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"I love the way I get in and out quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Staff is friendly, site is neat and clean, visit was on time and went quickly."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Every moment we were at Lakeville Orthodontics was absolutely delightful. The front desk staff was not only pleasant but she was the most down to earth person, and we felt spoiled with her already having looked up our benefits before we got there, thanking us for filling out the forms ahead of time, giving us a tour of their kid=friendly waiting area, and enjoying some great snacks. So refreshing to go to an office setting and feel so at home! The staff that walked us through our consultation was so kind. My daughter actually said she was the nicest person she's ever met. She truly impressed me with how engaged she was with my daughter, and the doctor was very personable. She was knowledgeable she explained things to me in a way that made complete sense. Also there technology to view x-rays is state of the art."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Great staff! Very friendly and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"This place is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"I had serious doubts about the gap in my mouth. When I was younger I thought the gap was kind of appealing but it kept growing and growing. It also caused a bite problems and I would bite my tongue, lips, and gum. At the age of 63, I decided to get braces. I have gum disease and was highly doubtful that it would be possible. My teeth look so much better. I cannot wait until the braces are off so I can smile, smile, smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2018
"The staff at Lakeville Orthodontics is extremely welcoming and nice every time I walk in there. The service is wonderful, and I love every aspect of it!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"It's the place to be for your orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"The entire team is a cut above what is a normal experience in any professional office environment. Genuine smiles and caring eyes from everyone greet us each time we walk in. I have three children in treatment and each of them have said to me how nice everyone is. The honest and up front approach to the treatments is appreciated, and the variety of financing options is welcome. We will certainly be referring others to your practice. Please keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"I had a brace tightening and it was good. They make me feel comfortable and not nervous. I like the color selection and they are really nice to me!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2018
"The entire staff is always so friendly. Carson just got bands put in prepping door braces and she was very explanatory with him and me as well. we ended up going with you because everyone was so helpful and made you feel like family right away."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2018
"The staff is always very friendly when we walk in. They also make my son feel very welcome and answer all of our questions. I really appreciate them taking the time to explain the plan for my son going forward."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"always great, friendly, timely!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"I don’t have anything bad to say about this orthodontist. They always treated me with care and made sure I was comfortable. There’s snacks, games, magazines, and TV in the waiting room which was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"I am probably the oldest person here and I do not feel uncomfortable. I am like Granny, in Chuck E Cheese with no children but I feel very special when I have my visits. My teeth are looking wonderful too."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2018
"My kids are always so excited to go to their ortho appts! The staff is so so friendly. The atmosphere is so homey and welcoming. Would recommend Lakeville Ortho to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2018
"The front office staff is always friendly, welcoming & fun. The office space itself is inviting with the open concept window lined space where the appointments take place. There’s good seating by each work space for parents going back with their child. The ortho assistants are friendly & kind. Dr. Miller is the one we have seen most often. He is very personable with both the patient & the parents, answering questions & giving updates on progress . We enjoy working with Lakeville Ortho."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"They are simply the best . . . everyone took super great care of me and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend for their stellar service and expertise!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Front desk staff is always friendly and welcome us with a warm smile every time we walk through the door."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"My daughter's retainer had broken and they replaced it, no problem. We love Lakeville Orthodonics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"We have been so pleased with our experience at Lakeville orthodontist. The staff is so friendly and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Very friendly staff. Love all the feedback from other family members who have had treatment there. The staff was extremely knowledgeable. Made me feel welcome and appreciated for."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Lakeville Ortho makes it FUN to go to appointments. The staff is SUPER friendly and we think the costs associated with my son's orthodontia is in line with the local area. We highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Lakeville Orthodonics has always given us exceptional service. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"We love Lakeville Orthodontics! Thanks for all the great care!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Awesome customer service from start to finish. The 3D imaging is fantastic and very helpful to see and learn what status is."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Every time we go to Lakeville Ortho our experience is top notch. The staff are so friendly! The doctor's are awesome! Can't imaging going anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018
"You guys do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"I love how friendly and caring everyone makes you feel. An overall fun atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Very nice and friendly! Got in on time, and was a very efficient first appointment. My daughter loved their office and felt very comfortable there."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Wonderful to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Everything went well!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018

HD

"A lot of my friends complain about going to the ortho but I love it. Everyone is super nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2018
"Everyone at Lakeville Orthodonics is helpful and kind. My appointments are easy to make and they always get me in on time. I recommend them to everyone who asks me about my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"They did a great job and i was 100% happy"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"The person i had did a great job working on my teeth. And did a great job telling me everything that was going to happen and what to expect."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Great staff, office, location! I really enjoyed my first appointment and can't wait to be a patient in this practice. I know I am going to be in great hands and come out with a terrific smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Everyone is always so friendly and caring. My son actually enjoys going to the orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"I love going to Lakeville Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1291

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com